I am an Obsessive Data Tracker. I have mods that track pretty much everything in World of Warcraft (whether it be Prayer of Mending Bounces, who’s doing what during a raid, where interesting places I want to explore later are, what dungeons I’ve run on a particular day, how many Hex Sticks I have on my account).

I’m currently bemoaning the loss of Prayer of Mending tracker over at Plus Heal, hoping the lovely folks will be able to help me fix my plight feed my addiction, the lovely Myros on US-Draenor was kind enough to help me out with attempting to fix my mod, but sadly the issue was bigger than the single line of code that the LUA error box in Warcraft reported. So I’m repeatedly checking my curse client and WoWInterface in the hopes that the mod’s developer updates his code and it miraculously becomes fixed, I miss it’s happy *blurp* noise when its time to restart the random rotation of Prayer of Mending.

Well, I suppose for now tracking it on Grid will help some while I search for an adequate replacement.

 

 

